AIA Shanghai | Beijing Design Awards 2019 is Here!

原标题:AIA Shanghai | Beijing Design Awards 2019 is Here!

2019 Awards is Here!

AIA Shanghai is pleased to announce the second run of our annual awards program. The program celebrates new architecture in China. As an international design awards program, we welcome entries from all AIA members and non-members practicing in China.

The 2019 AIA Shanghai Design Excellence Awards Program celebrates regional diversity within innovative architecture, interiors and planning projects shaped by architects living, breathing, and working in China regardless of scale, budget, style, or type. The winning Awards will be judged by an international jury comprised of leading figures from around the world, including a unique mixture of mainland and international architects, critics, academics, and theorists.



Interior Architecture

Urban Design

Unbuilt Architecture

Ten Year Award


The deadline for submissions is September 21, 2019 midnight China Standard Time. The deadline will be strictly observed. Winners will be announced at AIA Shanghai award ceremony in early December. Results will not be disclosed to any participants in advance.

Early Bird Fees

Member - AIA Shanghai: 2000 RMB per submission

Member - Other AIA Chapters: 2200 RMB per submission

Member - ASSC: 2200 RMB per submission

Non-Member: 4400 RMB per submission

To learn more about eligibility, timing, and registration, click "Read More" below。



阅读 ()